funnyreviews

Photos /Videos on hashtag funnyreviews (338)

skip
466 6 Sep 15, 2017
Hahtag #funnyreviews: A good 80% of my photos have me

A good 80% of my photos have me doing precisely the same smile in them. # continuity I guess... s textpost textpost s s s anddinosaurs review reviews

3 0 May 27, 2012
Hahtag #funnyreviews:
11 2 Apr 22, 2014
Hahtag #funnyreviews: The reviews on Amazon for the 5 pound

The reviews on Amazon for the 5 pound giant red gummy bear are hilarious!! I needed a really good laugh today.... Well, this did it lol 👌 reviews

3 0 Aug 15, 2014
Hahtag #funnyreviews: You Don

You Don't Want To Miss The Madness!!! Www.productreviewqueen.com

7 2 Nov 25, 2013
Hahtag #funnyreviews: My father reading from a Holiday Nut catalogue.

My father reading from a Holiday Nut catalogue. Oh boy.

16 5 Sep 11, 2013
Hahtag #funnyreviews: I was crying. Got linked to this from

I was crying. Got linked to this from another funny review of a different product if you're wondering how I got here.

0 0 Feb 17, 2018

For the review lovers...😂⚽️🏖 ball

20 0 Feb 7, 2018

I laughed at this for a solid minute idk why • • • • • • • • • • • • • • memes memes reviews reviews

4 0 Feb 1, 2018

reviews

13 1 Jan 30, 2018

This reviewer on Google Play is either brilliant or clueless. LOL

15 0 Jan 21, 2018

It’s a double feature week! Link in bio for the review of both Proud Mary and Paddington 2 (parents, kids movie does not mean review for kids!). review movie 2 2review 2movie

281 38 Jan 18, 2018

Hands down the best and most creative review we’ve received to date! 😂😂😂

4 0 Jan 16, 2018

is one of the best movies of last year. I provide my hilarious thoughts on . Don't forget to follow me and drop a comment. review

15 0 Jan 14, 2018

Saturday Morning Cheapseats - The Commuter Taken on a train? Hmmm... - link in bio!!!

22 1 Jan 11, 2018

New video posted! Will these cat eyeliner stencils be a purr or a hiss?? Link in bio.

14 0 Jan 11, 2018

Searching for a grey paint and come across this review, this person deserves a medal 🥇😂 #50shadesofgrey

10 0 Jan 10, 2018

It’s time for We Watched it Wednesday- one of the few times the guys didn’t give a great review to an actor like Tom Cruise? June 11, 2017 - link in bio! 2017

16 0 Jan 6, 2018

It's Saturday again! Today's cheap seats are for "Insidious: The Last Key". Link in bio for the review! 4thelastkey thelastkey 4

4 0 Jan 2, 2018

My new mind wasting activity... reading Funny Amazon Product Reviews. review

7 0 Dec 31, 2017

Rum Reviews- "Robin Hood: Ghosts of Sherwood". I'm pretty sure you just have to see this one...at least the review! Link in bio..... ghostofsherwood s

5 0 Dec 30, 2017

This week's review is for "Downsizing"! Link in bio! movie review s

16 1 Dec 30, 2017

Well, that's one way to put it.

4 1 Dec 29, 2017

Anyone for children 🍗?

28 3 Dec 27, 2017

Damn it, Rohith, stop lying about the damn trees!

4 0 Dec 24, 2017

Saturday Morning Cheap Seats reviews Jumanji this Christmas Eve! Along with a Taco Bell snack! Link in bio! movie review s

5 1 Dec 21, 2017

Everybody needs a 🍌slicer! . . . . . slicer reviews review s account

8 1 Dec 19, 2017

"Hoping it'd be 💩 ". . . . . . reviews s account

8 2 Dec 13, 2017
2 0 Dec 8, 2017

Don't take Donalds advice 😂 reviews

2 0 Dec 6, 2017
3 1 Dec 6, 2017

Calm it down Frieda B reviews andchill

3 0 Dec 6, 2017
4 0 Dec 6, 2017
98 5 Dec 5, 2017

Ladies and Gentlemen, I present to you the Moshiach of babkas. 😂 This costumer wins best review on my website. ** "Frimet has broken all laws of physics and gastronomy in one hedonistic swoop! Her babka is at once rich and gooey..yet somehow moist doughy cake survives between the lava flow of dense creamy dark chocolate and halva filling and magically the dough erupts on the top into crunchy streusel. Her Babka looks like it should weigh a pound but to hold it is to wonder what metaphysics are at play since it feels like five pounds! I have been on a mission to find the best Babka and have wandered the kosher bakeries of Brooklyn searching for the moshiach of babkas’s not realizing until recently that “Gan Eden” was 10 minutes from my home in Rockland…Try her Babka’s…they are sublime."

40 11 Dec 2, 2017

Umm...😂🤣. When looking for a duffle bag and you come across a review like this, I don't even know what is more disturbing, that it's the top review or that 79 out of 83 people found it helpful 🤣 excerpt from review: "This bag is huge, much bigger than anticipated. I'm 5'8, 155lbs I climbed inside this bag and zipped it up.." Another review from the next size up, "I'm 6'4, 286lbs and can almost fit in this one (if I had gotten the next size up I'd say body bag not duffle)..." 🤔😂???

32 4 Nov 30, 2017

Got the most hilarious review yesterday! LOVE what I do so much! To me this isn’t a job, or work, it’s a way of life..an epic never ending adventure that I can’t wait to see what the next day will hold or what kind of fabulous people and new friends I’m going to make along the way. chick ing forlife

14 0 Nov 24, 2017

Well for the comedy, I give you an interview by Keira Kenney of Rally.com. These are the best responses to what products have evolved from the delicious holiday staple, pumpkin.

85 0 Nov 22, 2017

Casually roaming through our google reviews and found this gem. I fricken love you guys. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 adelaide s sofig food pizza pizza eats gains food ie lovers porn o 4 food share

7 0 Nov 21, 2017

Wow. 😂 memes z s memes dankmemes reviews

6 2 Nov 13, 2017

Review for a baby thermometer. Website- "Was this review helpful?" Me- "Well, I don't know if it works but the animated voice apparently doesn't sound human like and the settings weren't up to par I guess."

10 0 Oct 27, 2017

After my first post was only a few hundred thousand likes off of being an internet sensation, I thought it was just cause to pop open a bottle of bubbly. ( and not the alcoholic variety, let's at least wait for brunch for that delight ). A far cry from the boozy beverage this lush bubbly (aged for several days at the lush headquarters in Poole ) has a refreshing orangey scent, with more in common with a fruity caribbean cocktail than the golden celebratory wine. Containing fresh grape juice, sweet wild orange oil ( less tame than the non wild variety i'm guessing) and lime oil. All that is missing a shot of Malibu, a cocktail umbrella and a couple of skimpily dressed pool attendants for my paradise dream! On the caribbean dream theme, the vibrancy of bubbly is enough to transport you to the setting sun of your own caribbean island ( hopefully those pool attendants will still be on shift the time you arrive) So if your partner has a craving for a zesty orange they’ll sure be wanting a segment of you after a tibble of this lush-cious bubbly. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ northampton miltonkeynes oxfordstreet cosmetics cosmetics northampton miltonkeynes oxfordstreet ie art bath kitchen uk ltd community haul mk review bubbly showergel showergel

31 3 Oct 26, 2017

Checkout my review of Grapefruit Radler. Links in the bio! This is my favourite grapefruit beer on the market. They just know how to make it so good review reviews wednesday everyday love lover radler stagram r review love isgood tasting life porn

3 1 Oct 18, 2017
40 8 Oct 16, 2017

So.. This is a real review someone left for the ABH dipbrow pomade. I'm sold. dipbrowpomade meme

25 0 Oct 12, 2017

Latest beer review is out now! Links in the bio I'm reviewing Green Magic IPA by review reviews wednesday everyday love lover stagram r review love isgood tasting life porn bier beer

3 0 Oct 8, 2017

episode 3 aired this past Friday , so is it getting better now? James reviews the lastest episode of . Don't forget to follow me more funny reviews. cuteness

34 0 Oct 4, 2017

Latest beer review is out Wednesday at 3:30 PM PST/ 6:30 PM EST. I'm reviewing Stieglitz Beer, brewed in Austria. Links in my bio! review reviews wednesday everyday love lover stagram r review love isgood tasting life porn bier beer

1548 52 Sep 28, 2017

is one of the best movies of the year. I provide my hilarious thoughts on . Don't forget to follow me and drop a comment. review

27 2 Sep 27, 2017

Check out my new review today. Vid drops :00 PM EST/7:00 PM EST Links in the bio! I'm reviewing Creepy Uncle Dunkle by Bloopers are at 6:12. review r r eviews r eview nyreviews love isyum isgood review tasting life porn uncledunkle wednesdays wednesday

19 1 Sep 24, 2017

Check out my new review - up today at 3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST. Link is in the bio! I'm reviewing the Red Truck White ISA made by review sunday life review r eview r love porn islife life review stagram

33 0 Sep 20, 2017

New review dropping tomorrow :00PM PST--7:00PM EST. I'm reviewing Moon Under Water Session Lager -Link is in the bio review r r eviews r eview nyreviews love isyum isgood review tasting life porn

466 6 Sep 15, 2017

A good 80% of my photos have me doing precisely the same smile in them. # continuity I guess... s textpost textpost s s s anddinosaurs review reviews

Hashtag Related to funnyreviews

meme textposts textpost tumblrtextpost tumblrtextposts tumblr memes lol funny pun joke relatable textpostsanddinosaurs olivegarden funnyreview reviews funnyreviews epicfail fail Show More Tags